Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@wartaupdate.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@wartaupdate.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@wartaupdate.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@wartaupdate.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@wartaupdate.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@wartaupdate.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@wartaupdate.com)